Core Committee Members

Louis S Constine , PENTEC  Chair, (University of Rochester / Wilmot Cancer Institute) Louis_Constine@urmc.rochester.edu

http://www.urmc.rochester.edu/people/20995942-louis-s-constine/researchers

 

Soren Bentzen (University of Maryland School of Medicine), sbentzen@som.umaryland.edu

 

Chia-Ho Hua (St. Jude Children's Hospital), Chia-Ho.Hua@STJUDE.org

 

David Hodgson (University of Toronto), David.Hodgson@rmp.uhn.on.ca

 

Melissa Hudson (St. Jude Children's Hospital), Melissa.Hudson@stjude.org

 

Andrew Jackson (Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center), jacksona@mskcc.org

 

Leontien Kremer (Princess Maxima Center for Pediatric Oncology, Utrecht, the Netherlands), L.C.M.Kremer@prinsesmaximacentrum.nl

Karen Marcus (Harvard University), kmarcus@roc.harvard.edu

 

Larry Marks (University of North Carolina), marks@med.unc.edu

 

Michael Milano (University of Rochester), Michael_Milano@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Arthur Olch, PENTEC Lead Physicist,  (U of Southern California Keck School of Medicine and Children’s Hospital Los Angeles), aolch@chla.usc.edu

 

Cecile Ronckers (Princess Maxima Center for Pediatric Oncology & Medical University Brandenburg-Theodor Fontane, Neuruppin, Germany), c.m.ronckers-2@prinsesmaximacentrum.nl

 

Jackie Williams (University of Rochester), Jackie_Williams@urmc.rochester.edu

Ellen Yorke (Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center), yorkee@mskcc.org

 

  • facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus

© 2015 by

PENTEC

Proudly created with Wix.com