Super Hero Kids
constine 2016.jpg

Louis S. Constine, MD

PENTEC Chair

University of Rochester/Wilmot Cancer Institute 

louis_constine@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Soren M. Bentzen, PhD

University of Maryland School of Medicine

sbentzen@som.umaryland.edu

Rebecca Howell, PhD

MD Anderson Cancer Center

rhowell@mdanderson.org

Melissa Hudson, MD

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

Melissa.Hudson@stjude.org

 

Leontien Kremer, MD, PhD

Princess Maxima Center for Pediatric Oncology, Utrecht, the Netherlands

L.C.M.Kremer@prinsesmaximacentrum.nl

Larry Marks, MD

University of North Carolina

marks@med.unc.edu

Michael Milano, MD, PhD

University of Rochester

michael_milano@urmc.rochester.edu

Jackie Williams, PhD

University of Rochester

jackie_williams@urmc.rochester.edu

sbentzen.jpg
milano 2016.jpg
williamsj.jpg
rhowell MDA Profile Photo_2019.jpg
00199162-006_5x7_Hudson 2020.jpg
Larry Marks UNC photo.jpg
aolch.jpg

Arthur Olch, PhD

PENTEC Lead Physicist

U of Southern California Keck School of Medicine

Children’s Hospital Los Angeles

aolch@chla.usc.edu

 

David Hodgson, MD, MPH 

University of Toronto

David.Hodgson@rmp.uhn.on.ca

 

Chia-Ho Hua, PhD

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

Chia-Ho.Hua@STJUDE.org

 

Andrew Jackson, PhD

Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center

jacksona@mskcc.org

​Karen Marcus, MD

Harvard University

kmarcus@roc.harvard.edu

Brian Marples, PhD

University of Rochester

brian_marples@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Cecile Ronckers, PhD

Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg, Germany

cecile.ronckers@uni-oldenburg.de

 

Ellen Yorke, PhD

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

yorkee@mskcc.org

Karen_Marcus_SOG_7452_08[1] rev.jpg
marplesb.jpg
eyorke.jpg
Hodgson headshot.jpg
00209556-009_id_Hua.jpg
Ronckers_Cecile_sw.jpg
jacksona.jpg